David Breuer, Village Clerk / EMS Director


Raizel Buxbaum, Deputy Village Clerk


Jacob Schwartz, Treasurer


Aidy Greenberg, Deputy Treasurer


Manny Carmona, Building, Zoning & Codes


Nochum Goldmunzer, Building, Office Manager


Israel (Izzy) Spitzer, Mayor


Abraham Kohl, Trustee

Jacob Unger, Trustee

Yitzchok Fischer, Trustee

Naftali Biston, Trustee

Yakov Berger, Trustee

Shea Schonfeld, Trustee

Stuart Salles, Justice
Alan Simon, Acting Justice

Appointed Officials

Elected Officials

Copyright © Village of New Square

 All rights reserved

Welcome to the

Village of New Square

Rockland County, New York